Artists
 
Kate Potter: www.katepotter.co.uk
 
Millie Burton: www.millieburton.com
 
Annabelle Dalby: www.annabelledalby.co.uk
 
John Kippin: www.johnkippin.com
 
Lindsay Duncanson: www.productofboy.net
 
Marysa Dowling: www.marysadowling.co.uk
 
Dinu Li: www.dinuli.com
 
Joachim Schmid (ARCHIV): www.sunsite.cs.msu.su
 
Joachim Schmid (Trash Into Treasure): www.artic.edu
 
Gerhard Richter (ATLAS): www.gerhard-richter.com
 
Gerhard Richter (Dia Center): www.diacenter.org
 
Nicky Bird: www.nickybird.com
 
Rinko Kawauchi: www.photonet.org.uk
 
Luke Stephenson: www.lukestephenson.com
 
 
Lost and Found:
 
Lost Films: www.westfordcomp.com
 
Look At Me: www.moderna.org
 
Timetales: www.timetales.com
 
Object Not Found: www.renewal.org.au
 
Photos Found On The Street: www.superfluous.com
 
Found Magazine: www.foundmagazine.com
 
Abandoned Photo Museum: www.heudnsk.com
 
The Grocery Lists Collection: www.grocerylists.org
 
Sweet Thunder - Found Tapes: www.sweetthunder.org
 
Dave's Collections: www.davescollections.com
 
Pictures Found On The Street: www.picturesifoundonthestreet.com
 
Found On flickr: www.flickr.com
 
I Saw You Today: www.isawyoutoday.com
 
I Like Photos: www.ilike.org.uk
 
 
Research Sites:
 
Photography & the Archive Research Centre: www.photographyresearchcentre.co.uk
 
Curating & Archiving New Media: www.newmedia.sunderland.ac.uk
 
Unknown Sitter: www.unknownsitter.com
 
 
Digital Deaths:
 
Deaths On MySpace: www.mydeathspace.com
 
Victorian Death Portraits: www.sleepingbeauty2.com
 
 
Artists' Blogsites:
 
The Pansy Project: www.thepansyproject.com
 
Apartment: www.apartmentmanchester.blogspot.com
 
 
Family Blogsites:
 
Family In Baghdad: www.afamilyinbaghdad.blogspot.com
 
Moogie's World: www.moogiesworld.com
 
New Eyes: www.neweyes.atlblogs.com
 
 
Genealogy:
 
Ancestry: www.ancestry.co.uk
 
Dead Fred: www.deadfred.com
 
Sympatico: www3.sympatico.ca
 
 
Online Magazines:
 
Lens Culture: www.lensculture.com
 
Zone Zero: www.zonezero.com
 
Foto 8: www.foto8.com
 
 
On the Internet / Searching:
 
del.icio.us: www.del.icio.us